Skip to content

Regional Versatility – Premium Productivity

VNR Series

Our most versatile truck yet

The Volvo VNR represents the future of regional haul. This truck does not compromise, delivering productivity and efficiency with quality and long-haul amenities.

Explore The VNR Series

The new Volvo VNR features a dramatic new exterior that’s impossible to ignore. Distinctive contours enhance airflow, while state-of-the-art LED lighting provides improved visibility and reduced maintenance. Inside, seating has been optimized to be even more ergonomic, while a new dashboard and steering wheel bring controls and information efficiently to the driver, minimizing distraction.

VNR 300

The cab of the VNR 300 brings precise refinement of the driving environement to a lightweight, efficient daycab. The cab interior is thoughtfully organized to keep daily-route drivers productive, comfortable, and happy.

Volvo Série VNR
VNR 400

With a 42-inch flat-roof sleeper, the VNR 400 is well-suited for overnight, regional bulk-haul applications where overall height is a consideration. By packaging an efficient sleeper into a compact «BBC», the VNR 400 maintains maximum maneuvrability for busy loading sites or industrial deliveries.

Volvo Série VNR
VNR 640

When home-time stops are fewer and farther between on your regional routes, the 61-inch midroof sleeper on the VNR 640 provides extra room for catching up on paperwork or relaxing, and ample storage to keep your living area organized. And with a short «BBC», the VNR still maintains excellent maneuvrability.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you at your office. Their extensive experience in the trucking and transportation fields allow them to fully understand your requirements. They take the time to analyze your needs and offer you the tractor truck that really suits you, without compromising on the comfort, ergonomics, versatility and power you need.

Charles Turgeon

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com

La polyvalence régionale – productivité supérieur

Série VNR

Le camion Volvo le plus polyvalent à ce jour

Le Volvo VNR représente l’avenir du transport régional. Ce camion ne fait pas de compromis, offrant productivité et efficacité avec des équipements de qualité et longue distance.

Explorez la série VNR

Le nouveau Volvo VNR présente un nouvel extérieur spectaculaire qu’il est impossible d’ignorer. Les contours distinctifs améliorent le flux d’air, tandis que l’éclairage LED à la pointe de la technologie améliore la visibilité et réduit la maintenance. À l’intérieur, les sièges ont été optimisés pour être encore plus ergonomiques, tandis qu’un nouveau tableau de bord et un nouveau volant permettent au conducteur de contrôler et d’informer efficacement, en minimisant les distractions.

VNR 300

Le taxi du VNR 300 apporte un raffinement précis de l’environnement de conduite à un daycab léger et efficace. L’intérieur de la cabine est soigneusement aménagé pour que les conducteurs de routes quotidiennes soient productifs, confortables et heureux.

VNR 400
VNR 400

Avec une traverse à toit plat de 42 pouces, le VNR 400 est bien adapté aux applications de transport en vrac régional durant la nuit où la hauteur totale est un facteur à prendre en compte. En empaquetant une traverse efficace dans une «BBC» compacte, Le VNR 400 garantit une manoeuvrabilité maximale pour les sites de chargement chargé ou les livraisons industrielles.

VNR 640
VNR 640

Lorsque les arrêts à la maison sont moins nombreux et plus éloignés sur vos itinéraires régionaux, la couchette de mi-toit de 61 pouces VNR640 offre plus de places pour les formalités administratives ou la détente et un grand espace de rangement pour organiser votre espace de vie. Et avec une courte «BBC», le VNR conserve toujours une excellente maniabilité.

De vrais représentants d’expérience

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer à votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos exigences. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser vos besoins et vous proposent le camion tracteur qui vous convient vraiment, et ce, sans compromis sur le confort, l’ergonomie, la polyvalence et la puissance dont vous avez besoin.

Charles Turgeon

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com