Skip to content

The toughest truck,
for the toughest jobs

VHD Series

Tougher Made Smarter

Whether you need tight maneuverability for straight-truck applications like concrete pumpers and mixers or a bridge-law compliant wheelbase for an end-dump tractor, the VHD offers the versatility to meet your needs with available axle-forward and axle-back configurations.

Explore the VHD Series

Everywhere you look on the VHD, you’ll find rugged construction and improvements that will help you tackle your most demanding tasks. From tow hook to tail light, this truck is made to work.

VHD 300 AF

The VHD 300 axle forward configuration is ideal when applications require bridge-law compliant wheelbases. Its easily customizable chassis and nine available PTO options are representative of the entire VHD line. Like all VHD configurations the 300F meets requirements for both straight-truck and tractor applications.

Volvo Série VHD
VHD 300 AB

The VHD 300 axle back configuration is ideal when applications require an extremely tight turning radius and is available with the revolutionary Volvo Dy namic Steering (VDS). The axle back model can be spec'd with any frame length option available in the VHD family, including 6x4 tandem, 8x4 tandem, or 8x6 tri-drive.

Volvo Série VHD
VHD 400

The VHD 400 axle back sleeper configuration provides the industry's tightest turning radius, with a wheel cut up to 50 degrees, for maximum maneuverability. The 400B also is available with Volvo Dynamic Steering to compensate for the steering jolts commonly associated with off highway operations.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you at your office. Their extensive experience in the trucking and transportation fields allow them to fully understand your requirements. They take the time to analyze your needs and offer you the tractor truck that really suits you, without compromising on the comfort, ergonomics, versatility and power you need.

Charles Turgeon

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com

Une durabilité rénovée à la
productivité exceptionnelle

Série VHD

Le camion Volvo de productivité exceptionnelle

Le VHD, notre interprète professionnel polyvalent, combine une capacité hors route sérieuse et des fonctionnalités haut de gamme sur route. Équipé du groupe motopropulseur intégré Volvo, le disque dur virtuel possède les capacités nécessaires au transport professionnel et le cerveau nécessaire pour minimiser les coûts d’exploitation.

Explorez la série VHD

Les essieux avant et arrière robustes offrent une durabilité accrue pour les applications professionnelles difficiles. À l’intérieur, une longue liste d’équipements standard et optionnels apporte un confort optimal aux modèles de jour et de lit VHD.

VHD 300 AF

Le Daycab Axle Forward VHD 300 est la solution idéal lorsque les exigences de charge utile exigent un empattement conforme à la loi sur les ponts. Il offre un châssis facilement personnalisable, jusqu’à neuf options de prise de force et une pompe à piston ou à engrenage installée en usine.

VHD 300 AB
VHD 300 AB

Le Daycab Axle Back VHD 300 est idéal pour les chantiers exigeants des virages plus serrés. La cabine offre une visibilité incroyable pour une vue plus panoramique de la zone de travail. La configuration de l’essieu arrière offre le meilleur rayon de braquage de Volvo pour les applications de vidange.

VHD 400
VHD 400

Assez robuste pour s’attaquer facilement aux travaux les plus difficiles. Confortable et silencieux, vous resterez alerte toute la journée de travail et aurez suffisamment d’énergie pour profiter de vos heures de repos. C’est le VHD 400. Avec la couchette de 42 pouces, vous pouvez aborder ces itinéraires plus longs sans perdre un temps précieux, tout cela pour vous permettre de travailler plus rapidement et pour vous garder au travail plus longtemps.

De vrai représentant d’expérience

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer à votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos exigences. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser vos besoins et vous proposent le camion tracteur qui vous convient vraiment, et ce, sans compromis sur le confort, l’ergonomie, la polyvalence et la puissance dont vous avez besoin.

Charles Turgeon

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com