Skip to content

Maximizes Freight and Efficiency

VAH Series

See The Difference Every Difference Makes

A smooth comfortable ride and superior noise suppression are just a couple of the premium VAH features designed to enhance driver productivity.

Explore The VAH Series

The VAH series employs a unique configuration that reduces overall height to provide the ultimate in loading flexibility. Deep-drop front axles, low-height Volvo Air Ride rear suspensions, and reduced-height cab options all contribute to lower overall height, offering the flexibility to position a car, pickup, or minivan over the cab. Two lowered roof heights are available, partial (102.5 inches) and full (97.5 inches), through Fontaine Modification Company. A clean top-of-frame behind the cab expedites body mounting and eases trailer hookup.

VAH 300

The VAH 300 DAYCAB is the answer for auto hauling routes that are short on miles, but long on volume. The short «BBC» daycab configuration will make your drivers happy with a tighter turning radius, and keep your bottom-line healthy by carrying up to 11 vehicles per load.

Volvo Série VAH
VAH 400

The VAH 400 FLATROOF sleeper maintains maneuverability, but adds a 42-inch sleeper for a comfortable rest when you're on the road overnight. If your auto transport business stretches from multi-stop local delivery routes to full loads hauled region-wide, the VAH 400 is an ideal solution.

Volvo Série VAH
VAH 600

The VAH FLATROOF SLEEPER makes life more comfortable, productive, and safe with a 61-inch sleeper that delivers plenty of space for rest, meals and paperwork. When long haul distances and short deadlines require spending several nights on the road, the VAH 600 answers the call for a premium sleeper cab.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you at your office. Their extensive experience in the trucking and transportation fields allow them to fully understand your requirements. They take the time to analyze your needs and offer you the tractor truck that really suits you, without compromising on the comfort, ergonomics, versatility and power you need.

Charles Turgeon

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Volvo sales representative
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com

Maximise le fret et l’efficacité

Série VAH

Le camion Volvo pour maximiser le fret et l’efficacité

Le Volvo VAH, pour une conduite douce et confortable et une suppression du bruit supérieur ne sont que quelques-unes des fonctionnalités haut de gamme du VAH. Conçues pour améliorer la productivité du conducteur.

Explorez la série VAH

La série VAH utilise une configuration unique qui réduit la hauteur hors tout pour offrir une flexibilité de chargement ultime. Les essieux avant à forte inclinaison, les suspensions arrière Volvo Air Ride de faible hauteur et les options de cabine à hauteur réduite contribuent tous à réduire la hauteur hors tout et offrent la souplesse nécessaire pour positionner une voiture, un pick-up ou une mini-fourgonnette au-dessus de la cabine. Deux hauteurs de toit abaissées sont disponibles, partielle (102,5 pouces) et complète (97,5 pouces), par l’intermédiaire de Fontaine Modification Company.

VAH 300

Le VNX 300 daycab est la solution pour les itinéraires de transport automatique qui sont courts sur des kilomètres mais longs sur le volume. La configuration courte du daycab «BBC» plaira à vos conducteurs grâce à un rayon de braquage plus étroit. De plus, vos résultats financiers resterons sains en transportant jusqu’à 11 véhicules par chargement.

VAH 400
VAH 400

Le toit plat VAH 400 couchette maintient la maniabilité, mais ajoute une couvhette de 42 pouces pour un repos confortable quand vous êtes sur la route la nuit. Si votre entreprise de transport automatique s’étend des itinéraires de livraison locaux à plusieurs arrêts à des chargements complets transportés dans toute la région, le VAH400 est la solution idéale.

VAH 600
VAH 600

La cabine à toit plat VAH rend la vie plus confortable, plus productive et plus sûre avec couchette de 61 pouces offrant beaucoup d’espace pour le repos, les repas et la paperasserie. Lorsque de longues distances et des délais courts nécessitent de passer plusieurs nuits sur la route, le VAH 600 répond à l’appel d’une cabine couchette de qualité supérieur.

De vrai représentant d’expérience

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer à votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos exigences. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser vos besoins et vous proposent le camion tracteur qui vous convient vraiment, et ce, sans compromis sur le confort, l’ergonomie, la polyvalence et la puissance dont vous avez besoin.

Charles Turgeon

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 576-6666

Courriel : charles.turgeon@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-Nord

Tél. : 418 688-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098

serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Raymond Pouliot

Représentant des ventes Volvo
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 564-2495

raymond.pouliot@parevolvo.com

Serge Gauvin

Directeur des ventes Volvo

Tél. : 418 833-1601 poste 1236
Cell : 418 580-6800

serge.gauvin@parevolvo.com