Skip to content

8 cylinders – 0 compromises

N Series Gaz

The ISUZU N series truck

With a 300,000-kilometer Design Life N-Series gas trucks are built for the long haul and can be retrofitted for Compressed Natural Gas (CNG) or Liquefied Petroleum Gas (LPG). Whether you need a landscaping, dump, refrigerated, or box van body, the 297-hp N-Series gas truck has a versatile chassis to accommodate these applications and more. Choose from a Standard Cab with seating for 3 or a Crew Cab with seating for up to 7.

N Series Gaz

Features of the N Series gasoline truck

Isuzu trucks are packed with features that enhance comfort, convenience and safety. From Isuzu's Hexapod-designed cab that provides greater visibility than conventional cabs to the standard Bluetooth capable radio, Isuzu trucks meet your business and driving needs. Offering 4 wheelbases from 109 to 176-in., the N-Series gas truck can accommodate bodies ranging from 10 to 20 ft. and have a GVWR up to 14,500lbs. Scroll through the line up and specifications below.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you in the comfort of your office. Their vast experience in the field of trucking and daily transportation allow them to fully understand your needs. They take the time to properly analyze your needs and offer you the vehicle that really suits your needs without compromising on the maneuverability, comfort, ergonomics, durability you need.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes
ISUZU-Rive-sud

tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399

Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com

8 cylindres – 0 compromis

La série N Essence

Le camion ISUZU de la série N

Avec une durée de vie nominale de 300 000 kilomètres, les camions à essence de la série N sont construits pour le transport à long terme et peuvent être adaptés au gaz naturel comprimé (GNC) ou au gaz de pétrole liquéfié (GPL). Que vous ayez besoin d’une fourgonnette d’aménagement paysager, d’une benne basculante, d’une fourgonnette réfrigérée ou d’une fourgonnette, le camion à essence 297 chevaux de la série N possède un châssis polyvalent pour ces applications et plus encore. Choisissez entre une cabine standard avec 3 places assises ou une cabine double avec jusqu’à 7 places assises.

La série N Essence

  • NPR Essence

    NPR Essence

  • NPR Essence - Cabine multiplace

    NPR Essence - Cabine multiplace

  • NPR-HD Essence

    NPR-HD Essence

  • NPR-HD Essence - Cabine multiplace

    NPR-HD Essence - Cabine multiplace

Caractéristiques du camion à essence de la série N

Les camions Isuzu regorgent de caractéristiques qui améliorent le confort, la commodité et la sécurité. De la cabine Hexapod d’Isuzu qui offre une meilleure visibilité que les cabines conventionnelles à la radio Bluetooth standard, les camions Isuzu répondent à vos besoins d’affaires et de conduite. Offrant 4 empattements de 109 à 176 po, le camion à essence de la série N peut accommoder des carrosseries de 10 à 20 pi et avoir un PNBV pouvant atteindre 14 500 lb.

De vrais représentants d’expériences

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer dans le confort de votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport journalier leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos besoins. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser votre demande et vous proposent le véhicule qui convient vraiment, sans compromis sur la manœuvrabilité, le confort, l’ergonomie, la durabilité dont vous avez besoin.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399
Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com