Skip to content

Capable, Versatile

The N Series Diesel

The most efficient and versatile ISUZU truck to date

Value has long been a hallmark of Isuzu trucks. It is one of the many attributes that has made the N-Series diesel trucks so popular. The range of capabilities from Class 3 through 5, coupled with the versatility of multiple wheelbase offerings, has given body companies an open canvas when designing specialized bodies. From street sweepers, to landscape dump trucks, to car carriers and the numerous refrigerated and dry van bodies, Isuzu N-Series has a diesel truck to fit your needs. Powered by a durable 5.2-liter turbocharged diesel engine with 215-hp and 452 lb.-ft. of torque. This diesel engine is built to last with a B10 Rating or 600,000 kilometers. Choose from a Standard Cab with seating for 3 or a Crew Cab with seating for up to 7.

The N Series Diesel

Features of the N Series Diesel Engine Truck

Isuzu trucks are packed with features that enhance comfort, convenience and safety. From Isuzu's Hexapod-designed cab that provides greater visibility than conventional cabs to the standard Bluetooth capable radio, Isuzu trucks meet your business and driving needs. Offering four wheelbases from 109 to 176-in., the diesel-powered N-Series can accommodate bodies ranging from 10 to 20 ft. and has a GVWR up to 14,500 lbs. Scroll through the line up and specifications below.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you in the comfort of your office. Their vast experience in the field of trucking and daily transportation allow them to fully understand your needs. They take the time to properly analyze your needs and offer you the vehicle that really suits your needs without compromising on the maneuverability, comfort, ergonomics, durability you need.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes
ISUZU-Rive-sud

tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399

Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com

Performant et Polyvalent

La série N Diesel

Le camion ISUZU le plus performant et polyvalent à ce jour

La valeur est depuis longtemps la marque de fabrique des camions Isuzu. Il s’agit de l’un des nombreux attributs qui ont rendu les camions diesel de la série N si populaires. La gamme de capacités des classes 3 à 5, associée à la polyvalence des multiples offres d’empattements, a donné aux entreprises de carrosserie une toile ouverte pour la conception de carrosseries spécialisées. Qu’il s’agisse de balayeuses de voirie, de camions à benne basculante, de porte-autos ou de nombreux fourgons réfrigérés et secs, Isuzu série N a un camion diesel qui répond à vos besoins. Propulsé par un moteur diesel turbocompressé de 5,2 litres, d’une puissance de 215 chevaux et d’un couple de 452 lb-pi. Ce moteur diesel est construit pour durer avec une cote B10 ou 600 000 kilomètres. Choisissez entre une cabine standard avec 3 places assises ou une cabine double avec jusqu’à 7 places assises.

La série N Diesel

  • NPR Diesel

    NPR Diesel

  • NPR-HD Diesel - Cabine multiplace

    NPR-HD Diesel - Cabine multiplace

  • NPR-XD Diesel

    NPR-XD Diesel

  • NPR-XD Diesel - Cabine multiplace

    NPR-XD Diesel - Cabine multiplace

  • NQR Diesel

    NQR Diesel

  • NQR Diesel - Cabine multiplace

    NQR Diesel - Cabine multiplace

  • NRR Diesel - Cabine multiplace

    NRR Diesel - Cabine multiplace

Caractéristiques du camion à moteur diesel de la série N

Les camions Isuzu regorgent de caractéristiques qui améliorent le confort, la commodité et la sécurité. De la cabine Hexapod d’Isuzu qui offre une meilleure visibilité que les cabines conventionnelles à la radio Bluetooth standard, les camions Isuzu répondent à vos besoins d’affaires et de conduite. Offrant quatre empattements de 109 à 176 po, la série N à moteur diesel peut accommoder des carrosseries de 10 à 20 pi et a un PNBV pouvant atteindre 14 500 lb.

De vrais représentants d’expériences

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer dans le confort de votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport journalier leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos besoins. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser votre demande et vous proposent le véhicule qui convient vraiment, sans compromis sur la manœuvrabilité, le confort, l’ergonomie, la durabilité dont vous avez besoin.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399
Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com