Skip to content

The LCF Answer For Class 6 Efficiency

The F Series

The ISUZU low cab forward truck

The 2018 Medium-Duty Truck of the Year wasn't picked by truck analysts and journalists; it was voted on by professional fleet managers who were asked to consider which of the nine competing trucks best fit their fleet requirements, including application effectiveness, durability, quality, servicing, maintenance, and lifecycle costs. The FTR was designed for the urban environment and fits numerous applications across many vocational markets. From food delivery to construction, the FTR can be easily upfitted across its offering of eight wheelbases. Powered by an Isuzu 5.2L turbocharged four-cylinder diesel engine mated to an Allison transmission, the FTR is equipped for the most demanding hauls.

Features of the F series

Isuzu trucks are packed with features that enhance comfort, convenience and safety. From Isuzu's Low Cab Forward design that provides greater visibility than conventional cabs to the standard Bluetooth capable radio, Isuzu trucks meet your business and driving needs. Offering eight (8) wheelbases from 152 to 248-in., the diesel-powered FTR can accommodate bodies ranging from 14 to 30 ft. and has a GVWR of 25,950 lbs.

Real experienced representative

 

Our sales representatives welcome you in the comfort of our offices or travel to meet you in the comfort of your office. Their vast experience in the field of trucking and daily transportation allow them to fully understand your needs. They take the time to properly analyze your needs and offer you the vehicle that really suits your needs without compromising on the maneuverability, comfort, ergonomics, durability you need.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes
ISUZU-Rive-sud

tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399

Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com

La réponse ISUZU pour
le camion à cabine avancée surbaissée
pour une efficacité de classe 6

La série F

Le camion ISUZU à cabine avancée surbaissée

Le camion de poids moyen de l’année 2018 n’a pas été choisi par les analystes et les journalistes; il a été choisi par les gestionnaires de flotte professionnels qui ont été invités à déterminer lequel des neuf camions concurrents répond le mieux aux besoins de leur flotte, notamment l’efficacité des applications, leur durabilité, leur qualité, leur entretien et les coûts du cycle de vie. Le FTR a été conçu pour l’environnement urbain et s’adapte à de nombreuses applications sur de nombreux marchés professionnels. De la livraison d’aliments à la construction, le FTR peut être facilement adapté à l’ensemble de son offre de huit empattements. Propulsé par un moteur diesel à quatre cylindres turbocompressé Isuzu de 5,2 l jumelé à une transmission Allison, le FTR est équipé pour les transports les plus exigeants.

  • FTR Diesel
Caractéristiques de la série F

Les camions Isuzu regorgent de caractéristiques qui améliorent le confort, la commodité et la sécurité. De la cabine surbaissée Isuzu qui offre une meilleure visibilité que les cabines conventionnelles à la radio Bluetooth standard, les camions Isuzu répondent à vos besoins d’affaires et de conduite. Offrant huit (8) empattements de 152 à 248 po, le FTR à moteur diesel peut accommoder des carrosseries allant de 14 à 30 pi et a un PNBV de 25 950 lb.

De vrais représentants d’expériences

 

Nos représentants des ventes vous accueillent dans le confort de nos bureaux ou se déplacent afin de vous rencontrer dans le confort de votre bureau. Leurs grandes expériences du domaine du camionnage et du transport journalier leurs permettent de bien comprendre vos besoins. Ils prennent le temps de bien analyser votre demande et vous proposent le véhicule qui convient vraiment, sans compromis sur la manœuvrabilité, le confort, l’ergonomie, la durabilité dont vous avez besoin.

Gilles Paré

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-sud

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 563-8399
Email : gilles.pare@parevolvo.com

Serge Roy

Représentant des ventes ISUZU
– Rive-nord

Tél. : 418 833-5333
Cell : 418 953-2098
Email : serge.roy@parevolvo.com